HALLITUS 2019

sami_salminen.jpg

Sami Salminen
puheenjohtaja


sami.salminen@nuva.fi
+358 44 777 0561

matias_makiranta.jpg

Matias Mäkiranta
palvelusektorin varapuheenjohtaja


matias.makiranta@nuva.fi

anette_pottonen.jpg

Anette Pottonen
piiri- ja edunvalvontasektorin varapuheenjohtaja

anette.pottonen@nuva.fi

tatu_alari.jpg

Tatu Alari
liittohallituksen jäsen
strateginen kehittäminen

tatu.alari@nuva.fi

mimi_korjus.jpg

Mimi Korjus
liittohallituksen jäsen
jäsenyysvastaava

mimi.korjus@nuva.fi

lotta_liedes.jpg

Lotta Liedes
liittohallituksen jäsen
piirivastaava

lotta.liedes@nuva.fi

niklas_vaulanen.jpg

Niklas Vaulanen
liittohallituksen jäsen
koulutusvastaava

niklas.vaulanen@nuva.fi

mea_vaha-jaakkola.jpg

Mea Vähä-Jaakkola
liittohallituksen jäsen
nuva-tukivastaava

mea.vaha-jaakkola@nuva.fi

eetu_niemi.jpg

Eetu Niemi
liittohallituksen jäsen
hankevastaava

eetu.niemi@nuva.fi